The main factors for the rapid development of color sorters in our country

The main factors for the rapid development of color sorters in our country

Publishdate:2021-07-08 Views:621


my country is not only a country with a large population, but also a country that produces food and oil, but is also a country that consumes food and oil. Food is the priority for the people, the continuous development of grain and oil processing, and the improvement of processing level is an eternal theme. Therefore, the grain and oil machinery industry is an important part of the grain and oil industry.


It is understood that in 2010, the value of grain through processing was about 30%, and the proportion of deep processing increased to about 15%. According to expert estimates, my country’s total rice consumption is about 180 million tons, and the proportion of rice milling enterprises that process more than 100 tons of rice a day has increased by 12%, which is equivalent to an expansion of the processing market by more than 20 million tons.


With the rapid development of my country’s economy, the domestic market’s demand for the high-end grain and oil machinery market has continued to increase. In addition, in recent years, the country and the government have attached great importance to the development of the grain and oil machinery market and issued many preferential policies. The machine industry brings new development opportunities.


Grain machinery cluster in a major grain-producing province


From the early days of the founding of the People’s Republic of China, China’s grain machinery manufacturing was only able to produce simple conveying machinery, and now it has developed from the post-harvest drying, cleaning, storage and transportation, and primary processing of grain and oil crops, such as rice and wheat (2747, -2.00, -0.07). %), the design, manufacture and installation of grease, feed, food machinery products; from the main engine, auxiliary equipment, special accessories to complete sets of rice, flour, grease, feed large, medium and small production lines, and a complete set of automated electrical control systems.


The 1990s was a decade of rapid development of China's grain industry, which led to the rapid rise of the grain machinery industry. At the same time, foreign grain machinery manufacturers have also entered China one after another, either investing in building factories or opening offices. This also provides a great opportunity for domestic grain machinery manufacturers to learn and develop.


After more than 40 years of continuous development in my country’s grain machinery industry, especially in the past ten years, a good foundation has been established, and a number of backbone group grain machinery manufacturing enterprises (such as Zhengchang Group, Muyang Group, Zhonghe Company, Nuclear Power Industrial Engineering Research Institute of Physics and Chemistry, Xiangliang Company), and these enterprises and products have enjoyed a good reputation in the international and domestic markets.


As consumers have higher and higher requirements for food and food quality, the automation of food processing equipment and the refinement of the food processing process have promoted the higher and higher technological content and specialization of food processing machinery. Production requires quite strong collaboration and supporting capabilities, and it is difficult for ordinary domestic machinery manufacturing companies to get involved.


Among them, China's color sorting machines have developed rapidly, especially in rice processing, which has officially entered a period of rapid growth. There are more and more domestic manufacturers, more and more varieties and specifications, and more and more functions. From the earliest small channel The model developed into a large channel model, from the original single-selection function to simultaneous selection. "So far, there have been more than 20 brands or manufacturers in China's color sorting market, most of which are concentrated in Hefei, Anhui." A person in the color sorting machine industry told the grain and oil market reporter.


It is understood that China's grain machinery enterprises are mainly concentrated in large agricultural provinces and developed regions, such as Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Henan, Shandong and other provinces.


Jiangsu can be said to be the main producing area of China's grain machinery manufacturing, while Wuxi can be said to be the center city of China's grain machinery production. Wuxi Grain Machinery Factory, founded in 1956, is the cradle of China's grain machinery industry. It was originally a joint venture of 12 small food machinery factories including Licheng Machinery Factory, Xieguang Iron Factory, and Jianxin Machinery Factory.


In 1994, Wuxi Buhler Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was established hand in hand with the internationally renowned multinational group-Swiss Buhler International Co., Ltd. Over the years of the joint venture, the profits and taxes generated by the company have grown rapidly.


Due to the advanced manufacturing of the grain machinery industry clusters, it drives the development of local grain and oil processing technology, and creates higher economic and technical indicators with lower production costs. In other words, the grain and oil processing technology of these provinces has become a demonstration of China's grain and oil processing technology transformation, which is mainly attributed to the backing of strong grain machinery enterprises.


In recent years, Anlu's grain and oil machinery industry in Hubei has developed rapidly. After the restructuring of the local enterprises, technological updates, industrial upgrades, product development and other efficiency have developed rapidly. "Bühler" and other internationally renowned brands are comparable.


Platform to create a win-win situation


Under the new situation of accelerating economic globalization, intensifying market competition and my country’s entry into the "WTO", my country’s grain and oil processing machinery industry is facing new opportunities and new challenges in the international and domestic markets. Accelerating the implementation of the "going out" strategy has become A very important strategic task for the grain and oil processing machinery manufacturing industry.


An important development trend of the world’s manufacturing industry is to use high technology to transform traditional industries. my country’s grain machinery industry is not only facing important opportunities for new industrialization, but also at an important stage of industrial upgrading. As long as it is good at grasping opportunities, capturing business opportunities, and continuously improving grain machinery The technological content of the product, the improvement of the quality, the improvement of the technology, and the acceleration of the product upgrading process can expand the larger market space.

色选机在我国发展迅猛的主要因素

色选机在我国发展迅猛的主要因素

发布日期:2021-07-08 浏览次数:447

我国不仅是人口大国,粮食、油料生产大国,同时也是粮食、油料消费大国。民以食为天,不断发展粮油加工,提高加工水平是一个永恒的主题。所以,粮油机械工业是粮油工业的重要组成部分。

  

据了解,2010年,粮食通过加工增值30%左右,深加工比例提高到15%左右。据专家测算,我国稻谷消费总量约18000万吨,日处理稻谷100吨以上的碾米企业加工比例提高12个百分点,相当于加工市场扩大2000多万吨。

  

随着我国经济的飞速发展,国内市场对高端粮油机械市场的需求不断增大,再加上近几年,国家和政府非常重视粮油机械市场的发展,出台了许多优惠政策,这些都给国内粮机产业带来新的发展机遇。

  

产粮大省的粮机集群

  

中国的粮机制造从建国初期仅能生产简单的输送机械,发展到现在已包括从粮油作物收获后干燥、清理、储运、初加工等方面,如稻谷、小麦(2747,-2.00,-0.07%)、油脂、饲料、食品机械产品的设计制造安装的粮机制造产业;从主机、辅助设备、专用配件到成套大米、面粉、油脂、饲料大中小型生产线,以及全套自动化电器控制系统。

  

20世纪90年代是中国粮食行业飞速发展的10年,带动了粮机行业的迅速崛起。同时,国外的粮机生产商也纷纷进入中国,或投资建厂,或开设办事机构。这也为国内粮机厂家提供了学习和发展的大好契机。

  

我国粮机产业经过40多年,特别是近十几年的不断发展,已有了良好的基础,并形成了一批骨干集团粮机制造企业(如正昌集团、牧羊集团、中禾公司、核工业理化工程研究院、湘粮公司),并且这些企业和产品在国际和国内市场上已享有很好的声誉。

  

随着消费者对粮食及食品品质的要求越来越高,粮食加工设备的自动化和粮食加工过程的精细化,促使粮食加工机械的科技含量越来越高,专业化越来越强,粮机生产需要相当强的协作配套能力,国内一般的机械制造企业难以涉足。

  

其中,中国色选机发展迅猛,特别是在大米加工方面正式进入快速成长期,国内生产厂家也越来越多,品种规格也越来越丰富,功能也越来越多,从最早的小通道机型发展成大通道机型,由原来的单选功能发展成同时选。“到目前为止,在中国色选市场出现的品牌或制造商已有20多家,大多集中在安徽合肥市。”一位色选机业内人士告诉粮油市场报记者。

  

据了解,中国的粮机企业主要集中在农业大省及发达的地区,如江苏、浙江、河南、山东等省份。

  

江苏可称是中国粮机制造主要产地,而无锡可谓是中国粮机生产的中心城市。始建于1956年的无锡粮食机械厂是中国粮机工业的摇篮,最初是由立成机器厂、协光铁工厂、建新机器厂等12个小型食品机械厂合营而来。

  

1994年与国际著名的跨国集团——瑞士布勒国际有限公司携手组建了无锡布勒机械制造有限公司。合资多年来,该公司所创利税快速增长。

  

由于粮机产业聚集区的制造发达,从而带动当地粮油加工工艺技术的发展,用较低的生产成本,创造出较高的经济技术指标。换言之,这些省份的粮油加工工艺技术成为中国粮油加工技术改造的示范,这主要归功于实力雄厚的粮机企业做后盾。

  

近年来,湖北的安陆粮油机械产业有了飞速的发展,该地企业改制后技术更新、产业升级、产品开发等效能的快速飞跃发展,核心企业产品能够与日本的“佐竹”、瑞士的“布勒”等国际知名大品牌相媲美。

  

平台造共赢

  

在经济全球化加快,市场竞争加剧,我国加入“世贸”的新形势下,我国粮油加工机械产业在国际国内市场上都面临着新的机遇和新的挑战,加快实施“走出去”战略已成为粮油加工机械制造业的一项十分重要的战略任务。

  

世界制造业的一个重要发展趋势是利用高技术改造传统产业,我国粮机产业既面临新型工业化的重要机遇,又处在产业升级换代的重要阶段,只要善于把握机遇、捕捉商机,不断提高粮机产品的科技含量,提高质量,改善工艺,加快产品的升级换代进程,就可以拓展更大的市场空间。